Board of Directors


Chair: Jack Gilbride  Town of Mountain Village
Vice-Chair: Chad Horning Telluride Ski Resort
Treasurer: Barbara Bynum City of Montrose
Director: Meehan Fee Town of Telluride
Director: Larry Mallard At Large
Director: Dan Jansen Telluride Tourism Board
Director: Mike Hess At Large
Director: Kenny Maenpa Telluride Airport/SM County
Director: Lloyd Arnold Montrose Airport/County

We are currently accepting applications for an At-Large Board seat: